Universiti Teknologi Malaysia has been a partner for Erasmus+ University; Masaryk University, Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, SGH Warsaw School of Economics, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Middle East Technical University, University of Tartu, Paukkale University,  and University Politechnique de Madrid.This means that the University is able to participate in European programmes (with approval of grant) , send students and staff members to, and receive students and staff from higher education institutions across Europe on study, training, teaching or work shadowing visits (provided that the institution is also in receipt of the Erasmus University Charter).

For further information visit the Erasmus+ website.